Menighedsrådet

Formand
Birgitte Pedersen
Tlf:  41 24 55 06

birgitte@tranbjergkirke.dk

Næstformand
Lene Risør
Tlf: 86 29 44 11

lene@tranbjergkirke.dk

Kontaktperson
Jette Siggaard
Tlf:  40 28 89 83

jette@tranbjergkirke.dk

Kirkeværge
Flemming Mikkelsen
Tlf: 20 30 48 49

flemming@tranbjergkirke.dk


Kasserer
Lars Vestergaard Jacobsen
Tlf: 86 29 41 31
lars@tranbjergkirke.dk

Sekretær
Gitte Ranfelt Laugesen
Tlf: 86 29 57 33
kontor@tranbjergkirke.dk

Øvrige
Ane Marie Taszarek
Tlf: 86 72 00 03
anemarie@tranbjergkirke.dk

Øvrige
Axel Bach
Tlf: 86 29 41 60
axel@tranbjergkirke.dk


Øvrige
Bent Homann

bhomann8310@gmail.com

Øvrige
Sonja Due
Tlf: 86 28 29 92
sonja@tranbjergkirke.dk

Øvrige
John Christensen
Tlf:  86 29 17 72

john@tranbjergkirke.dk

Øvrige
Grethe Gylling
Tlf: 86 29 03 76
grethe@tranbjergkirke.dk


Øvrige
Lis Bertelsen
Tlf: 74 72 02 42

lis@tranbjergkirke.dk